Schön & Endres GmbH & CO. KG

Franz-Ludwig-Str. 27a

97072 Würzburg

Tel. (931) 79 779 -0

Fax. (931) 79 779 -53

E-Mail: info@schoenundendres.de


Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Schön & Endres GmbH & CO. KG

Franz-Ludwig-Str. 27a

97072 Würzburg

Tel. (931) 79 779 -0

Fax. (931) 79 779 -53

E-Mail: info@schoenundendres.de


Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Eva Göbel

Zentrale

0931 79 779 -62 e.goebel@schoenundendres.de

Rainer Frischholz

Kaufmännische Leitung - Reha Abteilung

0931 79 779 -59 r.frischholz@schoenundendres.de

Raymond Schmitt

Reha Abteilung

0931 79 779 -55 r.schmitt@schoenundendres.de

Carolin Baunach

Reha Abteilung

0931 79 779 -54 c.baunach@schoenundendres.de

Nina Kalms

Reha Abteilung

0931 79 779 -60 n.kalms@schoenundendres.de

Andrea Issing

Reha Abteilung

0931 79 779 -61 a.issing@schoenundendres.de

Andrea Eck

Personalverwaltung

0931 79 779 -51 a.eck@schoenundendres.de

Kyra Martin

Werbeabteilung & EDV

0931 79 779 -57 k.martin@schoenundendres.de

Margit Schnepper

Buchhaltung

0931 79 779 -52 m.schnepper@schoenundendres.de

Nicole Horn

Buchhaltung

0931 79 779 -63 n.horn@schoenundendres.de

Ernst Schön

Orthopädieschuhmacher-Meister

0931 79 779 -66

Sonja Elflein

Bandagistin & Außendienst

0931 79 779 -67

Waldemar Schulz

Waltraud Rossipal
Alexandre Kindler
Christina Schmiedl

Michael Lang
Viktoria Pensperger

Belaineh Tedila-Fisiha
Dorothea Reichert
Satinder Mahay
Saskia Lother

Florian Endres
Hagen Weber
Norbert Köstler
Michael Dette

Lager & Außendienst

Martin Mußer

Lager

null

Schreiben Sie uns!

null

Rufen Sie uns an!

 

Senden